Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josie's Place

Josie's Place

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie's Place
"I'm so happy with State Farm and the agent always helpful and take care of any question I have. The people in the office are always so nice and helpful. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Susan Ahn

Susan Ahn

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ahn
"My family has been with Moby Young State Farm for a long time. Always responsive to my concerns and once we had a total car replacement and received a check within 3 days. My insurance group for life."
Profile photo of Cyndi Mac

Cyndi Mac

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Mac
"My family and I have been with Moby at State Farm Ins for 14years. Moby and his team, especially Patience, have always gone above and beyond to answer any questions I may have on point. I am always informed on any updates and even ways I can save money! Had a claim awhile back that was handeled in less than a week, done deal! They are very professional, thorough, and quick to respond to all your ins needs. I would highly recommend Moby and his team! Best Insurance experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Niki Townsend

Niki Townsend

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Townsend
"Holly is always so very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Schubert

John Schubert

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Schubert
"Discussed all available options and made sure we had the right coverage within our budget. Highly recommend! Thanks, Moby!"
Profile photo of Jardene Williams

Jardene Williams

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jardene Williams
"I've done business with this company for many years. The staff is friendly and attentive. They have always been there to meet my needs. I would highly recommend them and their services to anyone."
Profile photo of Victor Johannsen

Victor Johannsen

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Johannsen
"Moby’s office manages all of the policies for my small businesses. He and his staff are always friendly responsive. I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Greg Lucas

Greg Lucas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lucas
"I have been with Moby Young’s State Farm Insurance family for 11 years now. They are easy to work with and keep you up to date with insurance needs. Natalie Merante in particular is very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Durnian

Paula Durnian

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Durnian
"We have been with Moby Young-State Farm Insurance agent for over 25 years! I cannot say enough about the wonderful customer service we’ve received, not only from Moby, but as well from his management team, Patience and Holly! They have ALWAYS responded to any and all of our questions,& calls in a timely, and professional manner. Always available for any questions or concerns! You cannot find a better agency for your insurance needs.( Home, business, cars and life ins policies)! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Chenae Lazrovich

Chenae Lazrovich

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chenae Lazrovich
"The people that work here are always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Angelica Medina

Angelica Medina

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Medina
"Amazing insurance services, I Highly recommend State Farm Agent Moby Young and his staff. Natalie answered all my questions this morning made it easy to remove and add my new SUV to my policy. Been with them for many years and always a pleasure speaking with his staff when i have any questions or need any changes on our home or auto insurance. Thank you Natalie"
Profile photo of Mike Sato

Mike Sato

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sato
"Moby is the owner of this insurance office for State Farm and he and his staff (Natalie, Hollie and Patience) have provided me amazing service over the past 10 years that I’ve been fortunate enough to have as my insurance company for all my vehicles. They go over and above in the extra mile to provide really great customer service. I highly recommend them and you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Oscar Gutierrez

Oscar Gutierrez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gutierrez
"Amazing service when you need them !!! :-)"
Profile photo of Aimee Diaz

Aimee Diaz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Diaz
"Natalie was soo helpful and quick! Answered all my questions and and concerns, and ultimately led to choose State Farm! She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Andrew I

Andrew I

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew I
"I have been a customer for over a decade and have had nothing but great experiences with this team!"
Profile photo of Scott Traver

Scott Traver

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Traver
"I moved to CA in 2018 and chose the Moby Young State Farm office for our insurance coverage. I have consistently received great service from Moby and his team, who are quickly responsive, very pleasant, and take the necessary time to ensure all details are covered to satisfaction. I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of hamid hefazi

hamid hefazi

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hamid hefazi
"Very responsive and timely service. Very nice and helpful staff. Overall a great agency"
Profile photo of Carlos Zavala

Carlos Zavala

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zavala
"Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Jim Samuel

Jim Samuel

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Samuel
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 50 years and with Moby since 2014. Moby and his awesome team have always been very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work. Jim"
Profile photo of EJ Whit

EJ Whit

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Whit
"Best insurance company I have ever worked with. And more importantly the office staff is incredible to work with, always patient and attentive."
Profile photo of Olivia Rico

Olivia Rico

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Rico
"Hollie Is so helpful!! Wonderful services 👏"
Profile photo of lana gray

lana gray

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lana gray
"I want to compliment Moby Young and his staff, Patience Muschinski. I received great customer service from Moby and Patience. I want to further my comment by praising the above and beyond assistance from Patience. I am a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Wendy Backus

Wendy Backus

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Backus
"Awesome customer service. Entire team is fantastic, very responsive to questions, concerns and changes. I have yet to find anyone else with better rates. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Galeano

Gloria Galeano

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Galeano
"Moby Young and his staff are very helpful, friendly , attentive & great attitudes ! I would not change this State Farm office for anything ! They deserve more than 5 Stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Oscar Drene

Oscar Drene

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Drene
"Thank you Maria Chavez. She took the time to make sure I was properly covered. This office has continued to take care of us. Thank you again Patience for assisting me with my life policy."