Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Moby Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent Moby Young

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheska Gonzales

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone on Moby’s team is STELLAR. Habib is my favorite person to work with as he makes things quick, easy, and he’s very reliable. He always looks out for what’s best for your needs and where you can save. Maria and Patience are great at getting things done as well. 8/5 stars would highly recommend"

Marce B

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Contacted Moby's office info for on insurance coverage for E-Bike just purchased. Bekah got all info & called me back with cost and coverage options. Got excellent coverage for surprisingly low cost on policy."

Caroline Shen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moby and his team (Maria, Patience, Nelly, Alison, Bekah) have done a fantastic job taking care of my insurance needs. They respond professionally and quickly, taking the time to explain coverage options and details. Highly recommend!"

Laurs Burrows

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm crew at Moby Young’s office is amazing! So communicative, helpful and friendly. It puts me at ease knowing that they’re there for me. Extra shoutout to Maria, who is so pleasant and answers all my questions!"

Philip Vardakis

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Nelly for her superlative customer service. I would recommend Moby and his team of professionals for all of your home, auto, and life protection needs."

Brandon B

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to do business with this insurance company. Allison Nelly & Becca are always so helpful about everything with my account. I would recommend this office to anyone interested in getting insured you will be in good hands."

Chris Farrington

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for a long time and this was the first car claim we have had to file. My post on Facebook said thanks Jake from State Farm as it was one week from wreck to check. Everything was handled quickly and I was being contacted with updates without me having to pester anyone. It went way better than I expected and we get a very fair settlement."

Eliana Anguiano

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful when answering my questions. Super nice and make everything easy and quick."

Kimberly Saguilan

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Becca! She has gone out of her way to really support and give us the best quality insurance for all things house, car, motorcycle! We are really thankful for her! Additionally all staff at State Farm Moby Young, are super professional and always willing to help and follow up! I really appreciate all that state farm does for us!"

Otis Mims

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"- Moby Young's office team is Alison, Bekah, and Nelly. are just like the commercial saysThey are like family they take their time with You in Explain everything to you Step by step If there was a number between one and a hundred satisfaction it will be a hundred"

Jane Messex

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is always very helpful and professional. It is so easy to do business with them."

Nicholas Sapp

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about this team. I had the pleasures of working with Alison and she was very helpful with my long list of questions and going over my quote with me! Once I was ready to start my policy Moby stepped in and took care of everything efficiently while providing great service. I highly recommend you look for your insurance with them. Great team that is always kind and helpful!"

Sherry Chester

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to say..HOW MUCH I HONESTLY LOVE MY STATE FARM INSURANCE. They always come through! They insured me extra peace and comfort during this crisis when I wasn’t even thinking of them. They were thinking of me though. Every time anyone speaks of insurance company’s I usually don’t hear to much of “how wonderful my insurance company was” or you hear “well you know how insurance company’s are”, or “ do you know what my insurance company will do if they find out?”. To really be honest I am clueless as to why people say these things. You will never hear a State Farm customer say such things. I personally Gtd. STATE FARM IS NOT ONE OF THOSE. State Farm is solid with real people who really know your name and work hard for your needs. I don’t think I would own insurance if it wasn’t for STATE FARM! I truly have called crying a couple times and the support and genuine care they give is such a blessing. Honestly! Thank you MOBY AND STAFF for all you do. You truly have helped us during tough times. We love you."

Clare Larsen

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moby Young is THE AGENT to see. This was my first experience handling my own insurance as I just moved out for college and he made the whole process so easy and was able to provide some laughs along the way. I'm so happy with my policy and I feel safer already!"

Danielle

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moby was able to help us bundle all our insurance coverage onto one plan with better coverage and a lower rate than we were previously paying. I would highly recommend."

Nicholas Chim

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Definitely make the move to Moby and his highly professional, efficient, and friendly team - you won’t regret it. I’ve been a loyal customer for many years and they’ve taken excellent care of me every step of the way!"

Jonathan Stubbs

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a couple of different agents in my life long State Farm experience. And Moby and his team are the best. Very professional and will do their best to help you with whatever your needs are. State Farm has been so great to me and put me under their wing. I highly recommend."

R L

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moby has been my insurance agent for the last 5 years. I have auto, home, and umbrella policies through him. He's very knowledgeable, very responsive, and gives sound advice. I'd highly recommend his services if you're looking for a SF agent."

Jennifer Stinett

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from the entire team!"

Kodi Hill

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had such an easy experience with Moby from State Farm, who helped me and my roommates get set up with a new Renter's Insurance Policy. He was fast, responsive and friendly. I was also impressed with the rates available through State Farm, as they were much cheaper than our previous Renter's Insurance."

Markus Gerszi

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing short of an amazing experience working with Moby and the team; excellent service, personal care and attention all the way through, and super fast responses on questions any time I have them. If you're looking for a great service at a great price, all with a personal touch l then look on further - these are your guys!"