Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Gutierrez

Oscar Gutierrez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gutierrez
"Amazing service when you need them !!! :-)"
Profile photo of Aimee Diaz

Aimee Diaz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Diaz
"Natalie was soo helpful and quick! Answered all my questions and and concerns, and ultimately led to choose State Farm! She was awesome!"
Profile photo of Andrew Inks

Andrew Inks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Inks
"I have been a customer for over a decade and have had nothing but great experiences with this team!"
Profile photo of Scott Traver

Scott Traver

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Traver
"I moved to CA in 2018 and chose the Moby Young State Farm office for our insurance coverage. I have consistently received great service from Moby and his team, who are quickly responsive, very pleasant, and take the necessary time to ensure all details are covered to satisfaction. I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of hamid hefazi

hamid hefazi

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hamid hefazi
"Very responsive and timely service. Very nice and helpful staff. Overall a great agency"
Profile photo of Carlos Zavala

Carlos Zavala

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zavala
"Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Jim Samuel

Jim Samuel

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Samuel
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 50 years and with Moby since 2014. Moby and his awesome team have always been very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work. Jim"
Profile photo of EJ Whit

EJ Whit

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Whit
"Best insurance company I have ever worked with. And more importantly the office staff is incredible to work with, always patient and attentive."
Profile photo of Olivia Rico

Olivia Rico

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Rico
"Hollie Is so helpful!! Wonderful services 👏"
Profile photo of lana gray

lana gray

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lana gray
"I want to compliment Moby Young and his staff, Patience Muschinski. I received great customer service from Moby and Patience. I want to further my comment by praising the above and beyond assistance from Patience. I am a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Wendy Backus

Wendy Backus

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Backus
"Awesome customer service. Entire team is fantastic, very responsive to questions, concerns and changes. I have yet to find anyone else with better rates. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Galeano

Gloria Galeano

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Galeano
"Moby Young and his staff are very helpful, friendly , attentive & great attitudes ! I would not change this State Farm office for anything ! They deserve more than 5 Stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Oscar Drene

Oscar Drene

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Drene
"Thank you Maria Chavez. She took the time to make sure I was properly covered. This office has continued to take care of us. Thank you again Patience for assisting me with my life policy."
Profile photo of randy bugna

randy bugna

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randy bugna
"Moby exceeds your expectations every time."
Profile photo of Cheska Gonzales

Cheska Gonzales

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheska Gonzales
"Everyone on Moby’s team is STELLAR. Habib is my favorite person to work with as he makes things quick, easy, and he’s very reliable. He always looks out for what’s best for your needs and where you can save. Maria and Patience are great at getting things done as well. 8/5 stars would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marce B

Marce B

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marce B
"Contacted Moby's office info for on insurance coverage for E-Bike just purchased. Bekah got all info & called me back with cost and coverage options. Got excellent coverage for surprisingly low cost on policy."
Profile photo of Caroline Shen

Caroline Shen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Shen
"Moby and his team (Maria, Patience, Nelly, Alison, Bekah) have done a fantastic job taking care of my insurance needs. They respond professionally and quickly, taking the time to explain coverage options and details. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Burrows

Laura Burrows

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Burrows
"The State Farm crew at Moby Young’s office is amazing! So communicative, helpful and friendly. It puts me at ease knowing that they’re there for me. Extra shoutout to Maria, who is so pleasant and answers all my questions!"
Profile photo of Philip Vardakis

Philip Vardakis

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Vardakis
"Many thanks to Nelly for her superlative customer service. I would recommend Moby and his team of professionals for all of your home, auto, and life protection needs."
Profile photo of Brandon B

Brandon B

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon B
"Always a pleasure to do business with this insurance company. Allison Nelly & Becca are always so helpful about everything with my account. I would recommend this office to anyone interested in getting insured you will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Chris Farrington

Chris Farrington

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Farrington
"We have had State Farm for a long time and this was the first car claim we have had to file. My post on Facebook said thanks Jake from State Farm as it was one week from wreck to check. Everything was handled quickly and I was being contacted with updates without me having to pester anyone. It went way better than I expected and we get a very fair settlement."
Profile photo of Eliana Anguiano

Eliana Anguiano

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eliana Anguiano
"Great service and very helpful when answering my questions. Super nice and make everything easy and quick."
Profile photo of Kimberly Saguilan

Kimberly Saguilan

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Saguilan
"We love Becca! She has gone out of her way to really support and give us the best quality insurance for all things house, car, motorcycle! We are really thankful for her! Additionally all staff at State Farm Moby Young, are super professional and always willing to help and follow up! I really appreciate all that state farm does for us!"
Profile photo of Otis Mims

Otis Mims

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Mims
"- Moby Young's office team is Alison, Bekah, and Nelly. are just like the commercial saysThey are like family they take their time with You in Explain everything to you Step by step If there was a number between one and a hundred satisfaction it will be a hundred"
Profile photo of Jane Messex

Jane Messex

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Messex
"This State Farm office is always very helpful and professional. It is so easy to do business with them."